After School Childcare

 

 

Fishponds After School Club (FASC)

Our after School Club provision will look slightly different in September 2018.  Premier Sports will still be offering a Sporting Activity from 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm and we have new providers for our After School Club provision until 6.00 pm. 

 

All enquiries and bookings are to go through OCOSC  enquiries@oldburycourtclubs.org.uk, telephone Sheila on 07747650611 or go to www.oldburycourtclubs.org.uk.  Bookings cannot be made through the school office.

 

FASC will offer

  • Creative activities, games and interaction
  • A healthy snack & juice
  • Construction toys, imaginative play, fancy dress, and many more play opportunities
  • Quiet time areas
  • Outdoor play

 A Membership form will need to be completed, and a fee of £55 taken, before your child can access the Club.   The daily amount payable is £8.25 (per night) per 1st child, and then £7.25 (per night) per 2nd & 3rd child thereafter.  The Club accepts Childcare vouchers etc – please contact Sheila for further details.

 Please contact FASC to make arrangements so that you are ready to access the Club for September 2018.

 .

Premier Sport

Premier Sports will be continuing to provide clubs each day, starting from Monday 10th September 2018 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm. These will be:

Monday – Play active for Children in Years 1-6 (20 places available)
Tuesday – Badminton for Children in Years 3-6 (20 places available)
Wednesday – Basketball for Children in Years 3-6 (20 places available)
Thursday – Football for Children in Years 1-2 (20 places available)
Friday – Football for Children in Years 3-6 (20 places available)

To confirm your child’s place please book online at www.premier-education.com
Places can no longer be booked through school, all must be done online.
For any queries please contact:
lroberts@premier-education.com or jcahill@premier-education.com - Tel: 07476 032239

 

This provision will be reviewed at October half-term to establish whether there are enough children attending to be able to open the activities to more year groups each day. This would involve employing another member of staff and therefore needs to be financially viable.

    

Weekly Plan for Fishponds CE Academy Term 1:

Monday 10th September 2018 to Monday 22nd October 2018

Play Active Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Tuesday 11th September 2018 to Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Badminton Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Wednesday 12th September to Wednesday 24th October 2018

Basketball Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Thursday 13th September 2018 to Thursday 25th October 2018

Football Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Friday 14th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Football Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

 

Weekly Plan for Fishponds CE Academy Term 2:

Monday 5th November 2018 to Monday 17th December 2018

Play Active Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Tuesday 6th November 2018 to Tuesday 18th December 2018

Badminton Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Wednesday 7th November 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Basketball Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Thursday 8th November 2018 to Thursday 20th December 2018

Football Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00

Friday 9th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Play Active Club 3.15 pm – 4.30 pm Price: £3.00